Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews Festival

5 rating

Great service and great haircut! And very clean.

5 rating

This was the first time I got a haircut at Sport Clips, Matthews. This place was wonderful. But how can a haircut be wonderful you ask. Well, it wasn't so much the haircut, although my haircut looks great, it was the people in the shop. Thank you, Chrissie, for your friendly and cheerful attitude. My wife loved the new me look and wants me to make sure I have Chrissie cut my hair the next time.

5 rating

Me and my son both got haircuts and they took the time to talk with my 3 year old son and make him feel comfortable. This shows the high quality service they have for everyone

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
David M. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Great service and great haircut! And very clean."

5
Tom O. | October 21, 2020 Google

" This was the first time I got a haircut at Sport Clips, Matthews. This place was wonderful. But how"

5
Kyle D. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Me and my son both got haircuts and they took the time to talk with my 3 year old son and make him "

5
Jewel W. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great job and professional. Met the owner, she is great!"

5
Erin D. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Took kids in for a cut. Warm friendly clean environment. My boys thought it was so cool and they fe"

5
Jewel W. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Great service. Staff was prepared and stylists were knowledgeable. It was abundantly clean, especia"

5
Deb C. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My husband says he feels like royalty when he comes here. The staff is professional and treats my h"

5
Shelton K. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My stylist is the very best - the entire crew is excellent and I'm always treated like I'm their fa"

5
Fredrik N. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Been going to Traci and her team for years and always have a terrific experience. Thanks for workin"

5
Mary B. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My husband loves SC Matthews Festival! He?s super picky about his hair and beard, but even more dem"