Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews Festival

5 rating

Great job and professional. Met the owner, she is great!

5 rating

My husband loves SC Matthews Festival! He?s super picky about his hair and beard, but even more demanding when it comes to cleanliness and customer service. Since Traci and Robert bought the store he won?t go anywhere else.

5 rating

Took kids in for a cut. Warm friendly clean environment. My boys thought it was so cool and they felt grown up.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Jewel W. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great job and professional. Met the owner, she is great!"

5
Mary B. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My husband loves SC Matthews Festival! He?s super picky about his hair and beard, but even more dem"

5
Erin D. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Took kids in for a cut. Warm friendly clean environment. My boys thought it was so cool and they fe"

5
Deb C. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My husband says he feels like royalty when he comes here. The staff is professional and treats my h"

5
Ron C. | July 19, 2020 Google

" SC Matthews Festival is exceptional in every way. Do yourself a favor and take your business there!"

5
Fredrik N. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Been going to Traci and her team for years and always have a terrific experience. Thanks for workin"

5
Jewel W. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Great service. Staff was prepared and stylists were knowledgeable. It was abundantly clean, especia"

5
Shelton K. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My stylist is the very best - the entire crew is excellent and I'm always treated like I'm their fa"

5
David B. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Mo did a fantastic job"

5
Terry D. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great place"