Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews Festival

5 rating

The staff is awesome, love this place..????

1 rating

Bad hair cutting...? and bad behavior. ???????

5 rating

Friendly stylist did a great job in and out quickly

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Walter S. | September 10, 2021 Google

" The staff is awesome, love this place..????"

1
Ansa K. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Bad hair cutting...? and bad behavior. ???????"

5
Malachi W. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly stylist did a great job in and out quickly"

5
Matthew G. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff that give great haircuts! I've seen Amanda twice now, almost two months apart, and "

1
Eric W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Checked in online FA showing a 11:56 arrival time, 12 minute epected wait. Arrived at store and che"

1
Douglas A. | July 17, 2021 Google

" horrible experience, they left me waiting 30 mins to say they couldn't see me today, so I can come "

5
Shawn B. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Great cut. Easy in and out, fast, using their app to pre-check in"

5
F Y. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Great Service, professional and very friendly. Aline has been doing my harcourt for a long time. Sh"

5
Tony E. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Amanda and Sarah were extremely kind to me. I walked in at an unpolite time, before they close, and"

5
james w. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Aline is by far the best stylist I?ve ever had. She not only cuts my hair, but she does all three o"