Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews Festival

5 rating

Chrisie did an excellent job!

5 rating

Great job

1 rating

Checked Google and hours aren't showing. Called and message says hours for Sunday are 11 to 5. Arrived at 11:20 to a closed store. Paper sign on the door shows Sunday hours 11 to 5. Drove to Great Clips 1/2 mile away to get my haircut. I will drive to Great Clips next time.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Steve H. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Chrisie did an excellent job!"

5
Monica W. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Great job"

1
Bryan M. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Checked Google and hours aren't showing. Called and message says hours for Sunday are 11 to 5. Arri"

2
Nancy F. | October 7, 2021 Google

" the front of my grandsons hair appears to be cut too short, very crooked, shorter on one size then "

1
GBJ | September 23, 2021 Google

" Second (and last!) time I'll go there. Both times, the first thing I told the stylist was "Not too "

5
Walter S. | September 10, 2021 Google

" The staff is awesome, love this place..????"

1
Ansa K. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Bad hair cutting...? and bad behavior. ???????"

5
Malachi W. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly stylist did a great job in and out quickly"

5
Matthew G. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff that give great haircuts! I've seen Amanda twice now, almost two months apart, and "

1
Eric W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Checked in online FA showing a 11:56 arrival time, 12 minute epected wait. Arrived at store and che"