Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews Festival

5 rating

I enjoyed my time there! I was treated like a friend, not a customer. I walked out, with every intention of returning! I will return the next time I need a haircut.

5 rating

Nice place, first visit and not my last.

5 rating

First cut I got here was phenomenal, nice lady from the west coast with tattoos and I believe purple hair. She did amazing! A+++. The Hispanic girl that cut my hair thd second time did good too and was very pleasent. The first lady however did phenomenal. Like how she took the time to put how to cut my hair in their system.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Racheal L. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I enjoyed my time there! I was treated like a friend, not a customer. I walked out, with every inte"

5
Wayne M. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Nice place, first visit and not my last."

5
Devin G. | March 20, 2021 Google

" First cut I got here was phenomenal, nice lady from the west coast with tattoos and I believe purpl"

5
Michael H. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I have repeatedly gone to this sports clips and have consistently received a great haircut! Hannah "

1
Anthony4short | March 11, 2021 Google

" Terrible. I walked in because the sign said "open, no wait". There was already a guy waiting in lin"

5
Scott H. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly all around"

5
Josh A. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Niki was very polite and professional. Very satisfied ?. Will be back."

1
Joanna P. | February 12, 2021 Google

" This place is a bit expensive for children for the old-timey styled hair cuts. Go to a good barber "

5
Grant W. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Ask for Mo! Great staff, always on point with the cuts and service!"

1
Andrew D. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Probably the worst adult haircut I've ever had that was not a bet. I guess the empty shop and 'styl"