Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews Festival

5 rating

Great service and friendly staff.

5 rating

Julius is the bestest!!!

1 rating

Poor customer service. Employee and she was a manager, made hair cut with machine. She doesn?t tell me that she hurry. Assistant manager gives me a free hair cut next time. But i will never come for bad hair cut and poor customer service, even for free

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
James H. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and friendly staff."

5
Robert T. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Julius is the bestest!!!"

1
Nariman K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Poor customer service. Employee and she was a manager, made hair cut with machine. She doesn?t tell "

5
Not J. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, not usually a very long week either. I love that about this barber shop"

5
Andrew T. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Terrible and will not go back, not what I was hoping for at all in a haircut"

1
Val M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Not a good haircut. Uneven on both sides."

4
Richard B. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Make appointment"

5
Elisha B. | March 27, 2019 Google

"They did a great job with my son's hair. Once we became regulars they remembered us. He always got a"

1
Jacob Y. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Worst place to ever get your hair cut, none of them ever listen to what you want done because all th"

1
MusicMan R. | March 8, 2019 Google

"I don't like the new online check in. I arrived and signed in. The time until haircut was 58 minutes"